Stembridge


Enter starting year:

Reminder Dates For Years 2019 - 2020

Reminder dates for 2019

Tue. Jan. 01, 2019 is New Year's Day (Neujahr)

Sun. Jan. 06, 2019 is Heilige Drei Koenige (Ephiphany)

Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 is Martin Luther King Day US

Sat. Feb. 02, 2019 is Groundhog Day

Tue. Feb. 12, 2019 is Lincoln's Birthday US

Thu. Feb. 14, 2019 is Valentine's Day

Mon. Feb. 18, 2019 is Wasington's Birthday (President's Day) US

Tue. Mar. 05, 2019 is Fat Tuesday (Faschingdienstag)

Wed. Mar. 06, 2019 is Ash Wednesday (Aschenmitwoch)

Sun. Mar. 10, 2019 is Daylight Savings Time US

Sun. Mar. 17, 2019 is St. Patrick's Day

Wed. Mar. 20, 2019 is Spring Begins

Sun. Mar. 31, 2019 is Daylight Savings Time Europe

Mon. Apr. 01, 2019 is April Fools' Day

Sun. Apr. 14, 2019 is Palm Sunday (Palmensontag)

Fri. Apr. 19, 2019 is Good Friday (Karfreitag)

Sun. Apr. 21, 2019 is Easter (Ostersontag)

Mon. Apr. 22, 2019 is Easter Monday (Ostermontag)

Wed. May. 01, 2019 is May Day (Tag der Arbeit)

Sun. May. 05, 2019 is Cinco de Mayo

Sun. May. 12, 2019 is Mother's Day (Muttertag)

Sat. May. 18, 2019 is Armed Forces Day US

Mon. May. 27, 2019 is Memorial Day US

Thu. May. 30, 2019 is Christi Himmelfahrt (Ascension Day)

Sun. Jun. 09, 2019 is Pfingstsontag (Pentecost - Whitsunday)

Sun. Jun. 09, 2019 is Father's Day (Vatertag) Europe

Mon. Jun. 10, 2019 is Pfingstmonday (Whitmonday)

Fri. Jun. 14, 2019 is Flag Day US

Sun. Jun. 16, 2019 is Father's Day (Vatertag) US

Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 is Fronleichnam (Corpus Christi)

Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 is Summer Begins

Thu. Jul. 04, 2019 is Independence Day US

Thu. Aug. 15, 2019 is Maria Himmelfahrt (Assumption)

Mon. Sep. 02, 2019 is Labor Day US

Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 is Autumn Begins

Mon. Oct. 14, 2019 is Columbus Day US

Sat. Oct. 26, 2019 is Nationalfeiertag (National Day) Austria

Sun. Oct. 27, 2019 is End Daylight Savings Time Europe

Thu. Oct. 31, 2019 is Halloween

Fri. Nov. 01, 2019 is Allerheiligen (All Saints Day)

Sun. Nov. 03, 2019 is End Daylight Savings Time US

Mon. Nov. 11, 2019 is Veteran's Day US

Thu. Nov. 28, 2019 is Thanksgiving Day US

Sun. Dec. 01, 2019 is First Advent

Fri. Dec. 06, 2019 is Nikolaus

Sat. Dec. 07, 2019 is Pearl Harbor Day

Sun. Dec. 08, 2019 is Second Advent

Sun. Dec. 08, 2019 is Maria Emphaengnis (Mary's Conception)

Sun. Dec. 15, 2019 is Third Advent

Sat. Dec. 21, 2019 is Winter Begins

Sun. Dec. 22, 2019 is Fourth Advent

Tue. Dec. 24, 2019 is Christmas Eve

Wed. Dec. 25, 2019 is Christmas Day

Thu. Dec. 26, 2019 is Stefanitag (St. Stephen's Day)

Tue. Dec. 31, 2019 is New Year's Eve (Sylvester)

Reminder dates for 2020

Wed. Jan. 01, 2020 is New Year's Day (Neujahr)

Mon. Jan. 06, 2020 is Heilige Drei Koenige (Ephiphany)

Mon. Jan. 20, 2020 is Martin Luther King Day US

Sun. Feb. 02, 2020 is Groundhog Day

Wed. Feb. 12, 2020 is Lincoln's Birthday US

Fri. Feb. 14, 2020 is Valentine's Day

Mon. Feb. 17, 2020 is Wasington's Birthday (President's Day) US

Tue. Feb. 25, 2020 is Fat Tuesday (Faschingdienstag)

Wed. Feb. 26, 2020 is Ash Wednesday (Aschenmitwoch)

Sun. Mar. 08, 2020 is Daylight Savings Time US

Tue. Mar. 17, 2020 is St. Patrick's Day

Fri. Mar. 20, 2020 is Spring Begins

Sun. Mar. 29, 2020 is Daylight Savings Time Europe

Wed. Apr. 01, 2020 is April Fools' Day

Sun. Apr. 05, 2020 is Palm Sunday (Palmensontag)

Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 is Good Friday (Karfreitag)

Sun. Apr. 12, 2020 is Easter (Ostersontag)

Mon. Apr. 13, 2020 is Easter Monday (Ostermontag)

Fri. May. 01, 2020 is May Day (Tag der Arbeit)

Tue. May. 05, 2020 is Cinco de Mayo

Sun. May. 10, 2020 is Mother's Day (Muttertag)

Sat. May. 16, 2020 is Armed Forces Day US

Thu. May. 21, 2020 is Christi Himmelfahrt (Ascension Day)

Mon. May. 25, 2020 is Memorial Day US

Sun. May. 31, 2020 is Pfingstsontag (Pentecost - Whitsunday)

Mon. Jun. 01, 2020 is Pfingstmonday (Whitmonday)

Thu. Jun. 11, 2020 is Fronleichnam (Corpus Christi)

Sun. Jun. 14, 2020 is Father's Day (Vatertag) Europe

Sun. Jun. 14, 2020 is Flag Day US

Sun. Jun. 21, 2020 is Father's Day (Vatertag) US

Sun. Jun. 21, 2020 is Summer Begins

Sat. Jul. 04, 2020 is Independence Day US

Sat. Aug. 15, 2020 is Maria Himmelfahrt (Assumption)

Mon. Sep. 07, 2020 is Labor Day US

Mon. Sep. 21, 2020 is Autumn Begins

Mon. Oct. 12, 2020 is Columbus Day US

Sun. Oct. 25, 2020 is End Daylight Savings Time Europe

Mon. Oct. 26, 2020 is Nationalfeiertag (National Day) Austria

Sat. Oct. 31, 2020 is Halloween

Sun. Nov. 01, 2020 is Allerheiligen (All Saints Day)

Sun. Nov. 01, 2020 is End Daylight Savings Time US

Wed. Nov. 11, 2020 is Veteran's Day US

Thu. Nov. 26, 2020 is Thanksgiving Day US

Sun. Nov. 29, 2020 is First Advent

Sun. Dec. 06, 2020 is Nikolaus

Sun. Dec. 06, 2020 is Second Advent

Mon. Dec. 07, 2020 is Pearl Harbor Day

Tue. Dec. 08, 2020 is Maria Emphaengnis (Mary's Conception)

Sun. Dec. 13, 2020 is Third Advent

Sun. Dec. 20, 2020 is Fourth Advent

Mon. Dec. 21, 2020 is Winter Begins

Thu. Dec. 24, 2020 is Christmas Eve

Fri. Dec. 25, 2020 is Christmas Day

Sat. Dec. 26, 2020 is Stefanitag (St. Stephen's Day)

Thu. Dec. 31, 2020 is New Year's Eve (Sylvester)