Stembridge


Enter starting year:

Reminder Dates For Years 2021 - 2022

Reminder dates for 2021

Fri. Jan. 01, 2021 is New Year's Day (Neujahr)

Wed. Jan. 06, 2021 is Heilige Drei Koenige (Ephiphany)

Mon. Jan. 18, 2021 is Martin Luther King Day US

Tue. Feb. 02, 2021 is Groundhog Day

Fri. Feb. 12, 2021 is Lincoln's Birthday US

Sun. Feb. 14, 2021 is Valentine's Day

Mon. Feb. 15, 2021 is Wasington's Birthday (President's Day) US

Tue. Feb. 16, 2021 is Fat Tuesday (Faschingdienstag)

Wed. Feb. 17, 2021 is Ash Wednesday (Aschenmitwoch)

Sun. Mar. 14, 2021 is Daylight Savings Time US

Wed. Mar. 17, 2021 is St. Patrick's Day

Sat. Mar. 20, 2021 is Spring Begins

Sun. Mar. 28, 2021 is Daylight Savings Time Europe

Sun. Mar. 28, 2021 is Palm Sunday (Palmensontag)

Thu. Apr. 01, 2021 is April Fools' Day

Fri. Apr. 02, 2021 is Good Friday (Karfreitag)

Sun. Apr. 04, 2021 is Easter (Ostersontag)

Mon. Apr. 05, 2021 is Easter Monday (Ostermontag)

Sat. May. 01, 2021 is May Day (Tag der Arbeit)

Wed. May. 05, 2021 is Cinco de Mayo

Sun. May. 09, 2021 is Mother's Day (Muttertag)

Thu. May. 13, 2021 is Christi Himmelfahrt (Ascension Day)

Sat. May. 15, 2021 is Armed Forces Day US

Sun. May. 23, 2021 is Pfingstsontag (Pentecost - Whitsunday)

Mon. May. 24, 2021 is Pfingstmonday (Whitmonday)

Mon. May. 31, 2021 is Memorial Day US

Thu. Jun. 03, 2021 is Fronleichnam (Corpus Christi)

Sun. Jun. 13, 2021 is Father's Day (Vatertag) Europe

Mon. Jun. 14, 2021 is Flag Day US

Sun. Jun. 20, 2021 is Father's Day (Vatertag) US

Mon. Jun. 21, 2021 is Summer Begins

Sun. Jul. 04, 2021 is Independence Day US

Sun. Aug. 15, 2021 is Maria Himmelfahrt (Assumption)

Mon. Sep. 06, 2021 is Labor Day US

Tue. Sep. 21, 2021 is Autumn Begins

Mon. Oct. 11, 2021 is Columbus Day US

Tue. Oct. 26, 2021 is Nationalfeiertag (National Day) Austria

Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 is End Daylight Savings Time Europe

Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 is Halloween

Mon. Nov. 01, 2021 is Allerheiligen (All Saints Day)

Sun. Nov. 07, 2021 is End Daylight Savings Time US

Thu. Nov. 11, 2021 is Veteran's Day US

Thu. Nov. 25, 2021 is Thanksgiving Day US

Sun. Nov. 28, 2021 is First Advent

Sun. Dec. 05, 2021 is Second Advent

Mon. Dec. 06, 2021 is Nikolaus

Tue. Dec. 07, 2021 is Pearl Harbor Day

Wed. Dec. 08, 2021 is Maria Emphaengnis (Mary's Conception)

Sun. Dec. 12, 2021 is Third Advent

Sun. Dec. 19, 2021 is Fourth Advent

Tue. Dec. 21, 2021 is Winter Begins

Fri. Dec. 24, 2021 is Christmas Eve

Sat. Dec. 25, 2021 is Christmas Day

Sun. Dec. 26, 2021 is Stefanitag (St. Stephen's Day)

Fri. Dec. 31, 2021 is New Year's Eve (Sylvester)

Reminder dates for 2022

Sat. Jan. 01, 2022 is New Year's Day (Neujahr)

Thu. Jan. 06, 2022 is Heilige Drei Koenige (Ephiphany)

Mon. Jan. 17, 2022 is Martin Luther King Day US

Wed. Feb. 02, 2022 is Groundhog Day

Sat. Feb. 12, 2022 is Lincoln's Birthday US

Mon. Feb. 14, 2022 is Valentine's Day

Mon. Feb. 21, 2022 is Wasington's Birthday (President's Day) US

Tue. Mar. 01, 2022 is Fat Tuesday (Faschingdienstag)

Wed. Mar. 02, 2022 is Ash Wednesday (Aschenmitwoch)

Sun. Mar. 13, 2022 is Daylight Savings Time US

Thu. Mar. 17, 2022 is St. Patrick's Day

Sun. Mar. 20, 2022 is Spring Begins

Sun. Mar. 27, 2022 is Daylight Savings Time Europe

Fri. Apr. 01, 2022 is April Fools' Day

Sun. Apr. 10, 2022 is Palm Sunday (Palmensontag)

Fri. Apr. 15, 2022 is Good Friday (Karfreitag)

Sun. Apr. 17, 2022 is Easter (Ostersontag)

Mon. Apr. 18, 2022 is Easter Monday (Ostermontag)

Sun. May. 01, 2022 is May Day (Tag der Arbeit)

Thu. May. 05, 2022 is Cinco de Mayo

Sun. May. 08, 2022 is Mother's Day (Muttertag)

Sat. May. 21, 2022 is Armed Forces Day US

Thu. May. 26, 2022 is Christi Himmelfahrt (Ascension Day)

Mon. May. 30, 2022 is Memorial Day US

Sun. Jun. 05, 2022 is Pfingstsontag (Pentecost - Whitsunday)

Mon. Jun. 06, 2022 is Pfingstmonday (Whitmonday)

Sun. Jun. 12, 2022 is Father's Day (Vatertag) Europe

Tue. Jun. 14, 2022 is Flag Day US

Thu. Jun. 16, 2022 is Fronleichnam (Corpus Christi)

Sun. Jun. 19, 2022 is Father's Day (Vatertag) US

Tue. Jun. 21, 2022 is Summer Begins

Mon. Jul. 04, 2022 is Independence Day US

Mon. Aug. 15, 2022 is Maria Himmelfahrt (Assumption)

Mon. Sep. 05, 2022 is Labor Day US

Wed. Sep. 21, 2022 is Autumn Begins

Mon. Oct. 10, 2022 is Columbus Day US

Wed. Oct. 26, 2022 is Nationalfeiertag (National Day) Austria

Sun. Oct. 30, 2022 is End Daylight Savings Time Europe

Mon. Oct. 31, 2022 is Halloween

Tue. Nov. 01, 2022 is Allerheiligen (All Saints Day)

Sun. Nov. 06, 2022 is End Daylight Savings Time US

Fri. Nov. 11, 2022 is Veteran's Day US

Thu. Nov. 24, 2022 is Thanksgiving Day US

Sun. Nov. 27, 2022 is First Advent

Sun. Dec. 04, 2022 is Second Advent

Tue. Dec. 06, 2022 is Nikolaus

Wed. Dec. 07, 2022 is Pearl Harbor Day

Thu. Dec. 08, 2022 is Maria Emphaengnis (Mary's Conception)

Sun. Dec. 11, 2022 is Third Advent

Sun. Dec. 18, 2022 is Fourth Advent

Wed. Dec. 21, 2022 is Winter Begins

Sat. Dec. 24, 2022 is Christmas Eve

Sun. Dec. 25, 2022 is Christmas Day

Mon. Dec. 26, 2022 is Stefanitag (St. Stephen's Day)

Sat. Dec. 31, 2022 is New Year's Eve (Sylvester)